The Executive Team is comprised of senior level administrators who report directly to the CEO/Dean. The Executive Team meets on a regular basis to discuss campus issues, decisions being considered, policies and procedures, and items of importance to the campus. Executive Team members provide advice and counsel to the CEO/Dean.

Members of the Executive Team currently include:

Dr. Susan J. Wolff

Dr. Heidi Pasek
Chief Academic Officer

Carmen Roberts
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Mary Kay Bonilla
Chief Student Affairs and Human Resources Officer

Lorene Jaynes
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean

Contact information

Lorene Jaynes

Lorene Jaynes
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Dean

Phone: 406.771.4305


Great Falls College MSU
2100 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405